Alissa Graf-Schad (Attorney/Founder)

Alissa is the owner of Legacy Title. She is an attorney licensed to practice law in Kentucky and Indiana.At Legacy Title, she addresses all legal issues, drafts legal documents, performs closings, reviews titles and surveys, and attends to many other administrative tasks on behalf of the company. Contact Alissa at Alissa@legacytitlecompany.net.

Lorie Merkle (Manager)

Lorie's primary role is customer service related inquiries, problem solving, and assisting where needed at all stages of the closing process. Lorie provides support to all areas with her eighteen years of real estate experience and coordinates a smooth closing with exceptional customer service. Contact Lorie at Lorie@legacytitlecompany.net.

Memrea Stallings (Set-Up Clerk)

Memrea's primary role is file set-up.Memrea is responsible for the origination and processing of new title orders, including ordering payoffs and all title and payoff updates.Memrea provides exceptional customer service and facilitates clear communication. Contact Memrea at Memrea@legacytitlecompany.net.

Patti Bennett (Title Clerk)

Patti's primary role is pre-closing issues. Patti prepares commitments/cpls and ensures that all title requirements are met and cleared prior to closing.Patti prepares Preliminary CDs, tax sheets, and revisions to commitments (lender, loan amounts, etc.) and cpls. Contact Patti at Patti@legacytitlecompany.net.

Melony Smith (Title Clerk)

Melony's primary role is pre-closing issues.Melony prepares commitments/cpls and ensures that all title requirements are met and cleared prior to closing. Melony prepares Preliminary CDs, tax sheets, and revisions to commitments (lender, loan amounts, etc.) and cpls. Contact Melony at Melony@legacytitlecompany.net.

Jennifer Keister (Closer)

Jennifer's primary role is preparing CD/Alta settlement statements and closing documents.Jennifer is responsible for the preparation of all title insurance policies.Jennifer may assist in other areas as her knowledge is well rounded with her twenty years of experience.Contact Jennifer at Jennifer@legacytitlecompany.net.

Jessica Sills (Closer- Bowling Green)

Jessica's primary role is preparing CD/Alta settlement statements and closing documents.Jessica coordinates a smooth closing with exceptional customer service.Jessica may assist in other areas as her knowledge is well rounded with her sixteen years of experience.Contact Jessica at Jessica@legacytitlecompany.net.

Liz McGoff (Funder)

Liz's primary role is fundings.Liz works diligently to safeguard funds and stays up-to-date on fraud prevention.Liz closes out a file with the same importance of opening a file.Contact Liz at Liz@legacytitlecompany.net.

Lisa Hargan (Recorder)

Lisa audits each closed file prior to recording.Lisa ensures that each recording goes to record error free, lender is in first position, and clear marketable title is conveyed. Contact Lisa at Lisa@legacytitlecompany.net.

Hope Noe (Administrative Assistant/Closer)

Hope primary role is assisting with the administrative aspect of the business.Hope handles accounts payable and she coordinates a smooth closing with exceptional customer service.